Summer has officially begun, and what would summer be without our MASSIVE compilation of summer anthems. The album packs a punch with 51 tracks in all and has bangers from the likes of Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Brookes Brothers, Aquasky and many many more. Pre-order the full album

To celebrate the coming months of sun and fun we caught up with Muffler to find out what his poolside playlist is.

1. Snowflakes – Muffler
Originally made for the winter period, but also works as cool summer track on a hot sunny day.

2. Mr Majestic – Calibre & High Contrast
Classic liquid vibes

3. Rasta Blasta VIP – Drumsound & Bassline Smith
Rolling summer vibes.

4.Golden Girl – Makoto feat MC Conrad
Amen roller with great vocals.

5. The View – DRS feat. LSB & Tyler Daley
Works great as dancefloor track and as chillout tune.